SEWN_PutRingOnIt010819

Just...Some of what you can expect!

  • Learn the savvy, smart, strategic path to “I do!”
  • Living empowered and being your best self while looking for Mr. Right
  • How to know if he has marriage potential
  • Signs that he is ready for marriage
  • Signs that he may never be ready for marriage
  • Attitudes and behaviors that will keep you a forever girlfriend
  • Dating habits that will kill your relationship
  • About Living together prior to marriage
  • Strategies, attitude and behavior that lead to a proposal
  • How long should you give him to propose?
  • How NOT to be a forever bride.  You have the engagement ring, now what?

DATES: Tuesday & Thursday, April  2 & 4, 2019  and  

Tuesday & Thursday, April 9 & 11, 2019

TIME: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (PST)

              1:00  pm –  2:00 pm (CST)

              2:00  pm  –  3:00 pm (EST)

Registration Fee: $495

You will be taken to a registration page upon purchase.

BONUS:

Register by midnight, April 1 to receive your
 One-On-One Coaching Session.

Any questions? Contact Us and we will respond ASAP.

 
Put A Ring On It Registration
$495.00
Processing ...